Main Stage

17 October
2015 | Saturday
Bolshoi Orchestra Symphony Concert. Conductor Jesus Lopez-Cobos
Artists Credits
Cast to be announced

Part I

Hector Berlioz

Three orchestral pieces from dramatic legend «La damnation de Faust», Op.24, H 111
Marche Hongroise
Ballet des Sylphes 
Menuet des follets

«La mort de Cléopâtre», 
cantata for voice and orchestra, H 36
text by Pierre-Ange Vieillard
Norah Amsellem (soprano) 

Part II

Maurice Ravel 

«Pavane pour une infante défunte» (1910) 

«Rapsodie espagnole» (1907) 

«Boléro» (1928) 

Conductor — Jesús López-Cobos

Main Stage 1 Teatralnaya ploschad (1 Theatre Square), Moscow, Russia
New Stage Bol'shaya Dmitrovka Street, 4/2, Moscow, Russia
Enter now for your chance to win a Bolshoi Backstage Tour for 2 !
An error occured. Please, try again.
You're In!
Now you are participating in the drawing of amazing Bolshoi Backstage Tour for 2!